Paramount CommuniCations Limited

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AND CRITERIA FOR PAYMENT TO NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

## **BOARD COMMITTEES**

The Board has established the following Committees:



# (a) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Chairman
Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Member
Mrs. Malini Gupta	Member

### b) <u>STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP/INVESTOR'S GRIEVANCE</u> <u>COMMITTEE</u>

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mrs. Malini Gupta	Chairman
Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Member
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Member
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member

#### c) NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Chairman
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Member
Mrs. Malini Gupta	Member

## d) SHARE TRANSFER AND TRANSMISSION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Chairman
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member

### e) **<u>RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u>**

Name of the Director	Position in the
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Committee Chairman
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member

## **CRITERIA OF MAKING PAYMENTS TO NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

The Non-executive Directors are paid a sitting fee at the rate of `25,000/- (Rupees Twenty Five Thousand Only) per meeting. The independent directors are also paid a lump sum for conveyance and out of pocket expenses at the rate of `8,000/- (Rupees Eight Thousand Only), for each committee meeting or meeting of the Board of Directors attended by them.