

PARAMOUNT COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

Composition of Committee of Board

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Chairperson
Mr. Harish Pal Kumar	Member
Mrs. Praveena kala	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Harish Pal Kumar	Chairperson
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Member
Ms. Praveena Kala	Member
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Member
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Chairperson
Mr. Narendra Kumar Goyal	Member
Ms. Praveena Kala	Member

SHARE ALLOTMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Chairperson
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Chairperson
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Member

BANKING FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Chairperson
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member

RISK MANAGMENT COMMITTEE

Name of the Director	Position in the Committee
Mr. Sanjay Aggarwal	Chairperson
Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal	Member
Mr. Vijay Maheshwari	Member